

August 2024 Housing Improvement Board

Tuesday 6th August 2024 - 18:00 – 20:00 In person/MS Teams

Attendees

Martin Wheatley – (MW) Chair Mayor Jason Perry – (JP) Executive Mayor Cllr Lynne Hale– (LH) Deputy Mayor and Cabinet Member for Homes Ishia Beckford – (IB) Tenant representative Yaw Boateng – (YB) Tenant representative, TLP chair Dave Mundy – (DM) Leaseholder representative Les Parry – (LP) Tenant representative Eamon McGoldrick – (EM) Independent Representative

Cllr Chrishni Reshekaron– (CR) Councillor Pamela Leonce (PL) Improvement and Assurance Panel representative

Susmita Sen – (SS) Corporate Director for Housing Mary Larbie – (ML) Director of Housing Management Sue Hanlon – (SH) Director of Assets and Repairs Orlagh Guarnori – (OG) Finance Manager Lisa McFadden – (LM) Executive Officer (Minutes) Paul Davey – (PD) Senior Strategy Officer (Housing)

1	Welcome and Introductions	Martin Wheatley
2	Minutes from 21 st May 2024	Martin Wheatley
3	Report on Compliance with the Voluntary Undertaking	Susmita Sen
3	KPIs Update	Susmita Sen
4	AOB	Martin Wheatley

Future Board Dates: closed session September TBC, 12th November 2024, 14th February 2025, 6th May 2025